facebook logo
You must be logged in and have at least 2 photos and profile done before
you can fully access our forum.

search in: range:

Amber M.

 (private)
30th May 2009, 7:34 PM
Posts: 10
does anyone knw about grey8models they have got hold me and said i dnt have to pay anything apart from send them pictures. i was just wondering does anyone know anything about them

Advertisement

Shyra P.

 (private)
10th Jul 2009, 9:06 PM
Posts: 7
i have not heard of them but it shouldnt cost u anything to apply with them with photos...if they decide to accept onto their books, they often ask for a fee then....try www.bbmodels.co.uk, im registered with them. their quite good babe xx

Luke G.

2nd Mar 2010, 3:35 AM
Posts: 50
Hello Sweetheart your pictures are gorgeous.

i got told i have the look for their agency, although they dont have a contact number which is a severe stumbling block as i want to know why they feel im suitable for them.

feel free to talk about anything, Alllways here to talk x
Apply to be a model - Join for free today!
BUY WITH CONFIDENCE
Log In
Email
Password
  Forgot your password?
Testimonials
[img] "If it wasn't for the Models Connect team - especially Faisal Bajwa, I would not know the first thing about modelling..."
Adam Mace
About Us
Models Connect is not a model agency but we can help you get there! Produced by an international team of professionals from across a whole range of industries, Fashion Editorial, Fashion Design, Advertising, Media and Photography, Models Connect give you the essential tools to become part of the modelling world.

Models Connect has the necessary spectrum of experience to guide you on your career path and help you break into the competitive modelling industry.
LEGEND:
(private) -> This profile is set as private.
To lock or unlock your pictures edit your Gallery privacy settings on "My Gallery/Personal Details".